Friday, December 18, 2009

New United States Park Police Officers

The United States Park Police would like to welcome eighteen new officers to its ranks. These officers received their badges from Chief of Police Lauro on December 18, 2009.

• Jean R. Augustin
• William H. Bachmann, Jr.
• Joseph Barracato
• Cameron G. Easter
• Ryan M. Evasick
• Joshua L. Gowdie
• Michael D. Green
• Farouk E. Henry
• Jonathan M. Hope
• Vincent T. Laddaga
• Andrew N. Lauro
• Christian N. Ngassa
• David B. Paik
• Craig Phoenix
• Anthony D. Pierelli
• Michael E. Shalton, Jr.
• Renee L. Stone
• Caleb R. Williams

Congratulations to all of them. They put an enormous effort into this accomplishment.